New Maintainer process

Just a little post to let you know that I’ve started my New Maintainer process, and hopely I will soon become a Debian Developer.

I’d like to thank Florian Ragwitz who was my advocate (and currently is my main sponsor) and Don Armstrong who is my Application Manager, because he’s very quick to process my test and always available if I’m in doubt.

I’ve just sent the answer for Philosophy & Procedure and (if no problems found) the next step will be Tasks & Skills. This is the updated status of my application.

New Maintainer process

Lascia un commento

